ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO:

PARDONS BOARD

1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-5049 FAX (775) 687-6736

DENISE DAVIS, EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

STATE OF NEVADA



BOARD OF PARDONS

BOARD OF PARDONS

BRIAN SANDOVAL

GOVERNOR, CHAIRMAN

ADAM PAUL LAXALT

ATTORNEY GENERAL, MEMBER

RONALD D. PARRAGUIRRE
CHIEF JUSTICE, MEMBER

JAMES W. HARDESTY

JUSTICE, MEMBER

MICHAEL L. DOUGLAS
JUSTICE, MEMBER

MICHAEL A. CHERRY

JUSTICE, MEMBER

NANCY M. SAITTA

JUSTICE, MEMBER

MARK GIBBONS

JUSTICE, MEMBER

KRISTINA PICKERING

JUSTICE, MEMBER

May 18, 2016

To: Interested Persons

From: Denise Davis, Program Officer I

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on May 17, 2016

The following provides the action taken by the Pardons Board at the meetings held on May 17, 2016.

Inmate Cases

Mohammad Alwedainani, NDOC # 54745

Remaining sentences to run concurrent with parole eligibility date 09/01/2016. Must deport to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Walter Thomas, NDOC # 55883

Remaining sentences to run concurrent with parole eligibility date 09/01/2016.

Community Cases

Nathan Ogden

Continued to next meeting

William Drapeau IV

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Frances Artadi AKA Frances Reddick

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Kevin Warner Granted Unconditional Pardon
Phillip Scott Granted Unconditional Pardon
Walter Trujillo Granted Unconditional Pardon
Christifer Hallmark Denied action
Kathryn Sonner Granted Conditional Pardon
Edward Lea Granted Unconditional Pardon
Brent McGregor Granted Unconditional Pardon
Cheyanne Ranson Continued to the first meeting in 2018
Christopher Valvo Denied action
Eva Staggs Granted Unconditional Pardon
Stephanie Staten-Dubois Continued to next meeting
Marcus Allen Granted Unconditional Pardon
Damon Tiansay Granted Unconditional Pardon